Powerscourt N.S. is made up of four multi grade classrooms. The staffing arrangements for 2017/2018 are as follows;

Junior and Senior Infants – Jane Honner

First and second classes – Stephen Middleton (Acting Principal)

Third and fourth class – Rachael Kinkead

Fifth and sixth classes – Caroline Watchorn (Acting Deputy Principal)

Learning Support Teacher – Seán O’Connor (We share our l/s teacher  with St. Brigid’s N.S., Greystones)

School secretary – Hazel Thompson

Special Needs assistant / Classroom assistant – Wendy Fisher

Caretaker / Cleaner – Paul Coster