Calendar 2018 – 2019

First Term
School re-opens Thursday 30th August 2018
Junior Infants will go home @ 12 noon each day up to and including Friday 14th September and thereafter at
1.15 pm.
School will close for Senior Infants @ 1.15 pm and for First to Sixth classes @ 2.15 pm
Mid-term Break Monday 29th October 2017 to Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive).
Reopening @ 8.30 on Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Holidays School will close on Friday 21st December 2018
Re opening on Monday 7th January 2019 @ 8.30 am

Second Term
School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019 @ 8.30 am
Mid-term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019.
Reopening on Monday 25th February @ 8.30 am.
Bank Holiday Monday 18th March 2019.
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019 inclusive
Re opening Monday 29th April 2019 @ 8.30 am

Third Term
School re-opens Monday 29th April 2019.
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
June Bank Holiday Monday 3rd June and Tuesday 4th June 2019.
School Closes Friday 28th June 2019